Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


TAOISTLOVER

  • TAOISTLOVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 165 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Williston, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TAOISTLOVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TAOISTLOVER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

New in Florida ans Single!!

A chess game and then... lets get involved in a Middle game!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Doctorate
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating
Military Service
army, veteran
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, aerobics, martial arts, rowing, working out, scuba, snorkeling, jogging, rock climbing
Languages
French, Russian, Spanish, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
overweight, average, skinny, bodybuilder, slender, slim, fit, supermodel, athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, green
Hair Color
light brown, red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Asian, Mixed Race, Biracial, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, widowed, civil union, committed, separated, divorced, single, domestic partnership, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree
Income level
that's private
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other
Personality
lover, extrovert, professional, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual, coffeeholic, conservative
Individuality
artist, cougar, cougar lover, farmer, actress, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance, travel companion, roommate, mr. right, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, soulmate
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, handball, pilates, tai chi, pole dancing, weightlifting, jogging, rock climbing, lacrosse, marathon, aerobics, snorkeling, working out, martial arts, swimming
Languages
The Language of Love, English, French, Italian
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Syrian Orthodox, Christian - Born Again, Christian - Roman Catholic


TAOISTLOVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAOISTLOVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAOISTLOVER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TAOISTLOVER on Chess Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAOISTLOVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Chess Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAOISTLOVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Chess Passions video game Library

Chess Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Chess Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.