Welcome to Chess Passions!

Profile Page For shempen

Shempen, 26 currently offline
map pin Santo Tomas, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I want a partner in life who is same as me as a Chess player so we can understand its other.
I'm a Professional Chess player hope to find my partner here
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, professional, romantic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds, Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, golf, hiking, marathon, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, running, scuba, surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Languages Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World