COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Chess Passions Groups
The Chess Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LEGODEADPOOLFAN

  • LEGODEADPOOLFAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION Victor, MT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LEGODEADPOOLFAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

aspiring author, producer, and family genius

castle kingside I have been playing chess since i was young but only recently improved in my playing ability. everyone in my family stopped playing with me because i keep winning.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
psychological thrillers, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
introvert, artistic, romantic, intellectual, loner, nerd, geek, professional
Individuality
beard, actor, artist, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Deist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, penpal, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running, walking, cycling
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, chiropractic, herbalism
Languages
English


Groups:
Chess Style: Calculating ; Chess Style: Tricky ; Chess Style: Logical ; Amateur Chess Player





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, acting, cosplay, movies, reading, writing, baking, fishing, music, robotics, board games, hunting, science, chess, internet, sculpting, comic books, killing zombies, nature, target practice, computers, larp, painting, television, cooking & recipes, magic, photography
Their Body Type
slender, slim, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies
fantasy, horror, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Biracial, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, African American, Klingon, Asian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
only blood, no, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, a total freak, social butterfly, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Caribbean, Organic, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Chinese, Indian, Sushi, Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Thai, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Candiholic, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality
extrovert, lover, fashionista, flirt, nerd, fun loving, romantic, geek, artistic, intellectual, introvert, clown, loner
Individuality
artist, ninja, vampire, clairvoyant, pirate at heart, werewolf, psychic, designer, rocket scientist, freak, superhero, ghost hunter, magician, superhero sidekick, actress, nickelback fan, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, romance, roommate
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, i was born in april, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in august, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in february, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Rock, Ferret, No pets allowed!, Snake, Ferrets, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Snakes, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Spider, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Spiders, Cat, Rabbits, Turtle, Cats, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Turtles, Dog, Iguana, Rats, Dogs, Monkey
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Rap, Classical, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Trance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Alternative Rock, Pop
Hair Style
bun, shag, curly, short hair, french braid, french twist, spiky, layered, straight, long hair, straightened, ponytail, rattail
Fitness & Sports
swimming, archery, hiking, cycling, scuba, fencing, tai chi, ballet, jogging, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics, gymnastics, bowling, martial arts, diving
Health Related
therapy, acupuncture, cancer survivor, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
English


LEGODEADPOOLFAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LEGODEADPOOLFAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LEGODEADPOOLFAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LEGODEADPOOLFAN on Chess Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEGODEADPOOLFAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Chess Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LEGODEADPOOLFAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Chess Passions video game Library

Chess Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Chess Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.